Useful Links

Below is a list of useful web links 


Blackdown Hill Business Directory - http://www.blackdown-hills.co.uk

Blackdown Hills AONB (Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty) -http://www.blackdownhillsaonb.org.uk

Hemyock Village (including tennis) -http://www.hemyock.org

My On-Line Shop - http://www.cazzaboo.co.uk


TOURISM

National Trust - http://www.nationaltrust.org.uk

Cothay Manor -http://www.cothaymanor.co.uk

Crealy park -http://crealy.co.uk

Diggerland - http://www.diggerland.com/devon

Pony Trekking - Sheldon Riding Centre tel 01823 681118

                          or http://www.dartmorriding.com 

                         or http://www.equinetourism.co.uk

Neroche Scheme - http://www.nerochescheme.org

Kart Racing - http://www.mansellraceway.com

4x4 Driving -http://www.westcountry.landroverexperience.co.uk

Wiscombe Park Hillclimb - http://www.wiscombepark.co.uk


FOOD AND DRINK

Tricky Cider - http://www.trickycider.com

Ellises Farm  - http://www.ellisesfarm.co.uk

Kittow Cattle Ltd -  http://www.tasteyourviews.com



HOLIDAY WEBSITES


Owners Direct - https://www.ownersdirect.co.uk

Country Cottages - http://www.countrycottagesonline.com 

Independent Cottages - http://www.independentcottages.co.uk